Retail Developer and
Retail Leasing


Len Erickson
Senior Vice President
len.erickson@fuquadev.com


Monica Klawuhn
Leasing Representative
monica.klawuhn@fuquadev.com

Fifteen Piedmont Center
3575 Piedmont Road NE, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30305
Office: (404)907-1709

Retail Leasing
The Exchange and West End


Martin Smith
Senior Vice President
martin.smith@srsre.com


Amelia Hearin
Associate
amelia.hearin@srsre.com
Cooper Smith
Associate
cooper.smith@srsre.com

304 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Office: (205) 259-2195


Office Leasing


Kyle Collins, Leasing Agent
Colliers International
200 Clinton Avenue, Suite 801
Huntsville, AL 35801
Office: (256) 533-0035
Kyle.Collins@colliers.com

Multi-family Leasing


Carmen Goforth, Controller
Tynes Development
820 Shades Creek Parkway, Suite 2300
Birmingham, AL 35209
Office: (205)877-3199
cgoforth@tynesdevelopment.com

Land Owner


Herman Neese,
President – Commercial Properties

Breland Companies
2101 W. Clinton Avenue, Suite 201
Huntsville, AL 35805
Office: (256) 713-3636
Mobile: (850) 225-6507


Interactive Brochures

Click below to flip through our brochures.

© Town Madison
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.